Over My Dead Body Magazine (Digital Version)

"A prison warden's daughter has fallen in with a separatist militia, and the warden's only chance to rescue her is his most dangerous inmate: the notorious contract killer, Markham. Markham claims that a near-death experience convinced him to atone for his past sins, and to start saving lives instead of taking them. This may be Markham's one last shot at redemption. But is he ready to die for that shot? A fast-paced, pulpy thriller for fans of Jack Reacher and John Wick, OVER MY DEAD BODY is an all-new original graphic novel featuring characters from the acclaimed NEAR DEATH comic book series. "A killer crime book with a very sharp hook." —BRIAN K. VAUGHAN (SAGA, PAPER GIRLS)"

PRICE:
Sale price$13.99
Digital magazine

This is a digital subscription offered by Zino. These digital editions will be sent direct to your inbox. You can access them directly through your web browser or download the Zino app.

Country:              United States

ISSN Number:      OverMyDeadBodySeri

Published By:       Image Comics

Category:            

Fulfilled By:          Zinio

Available On:        Web Reader, Desktop Reader, iPad, iPhone & Android

truck Shipping Policy for Subscription Orders

All Digital Subscriptions are fulfilled by Zinio. They will deliver digital editions directly to your inbox. You can access them through a web browser or download the Zinio app on your mobile device. Your issues are available to Read on Web, Desktop, iPad, iPhone & Android.

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed