A Cloud a Day

Due to high volume, delivery times may be a bit longer than normal

Cloudspotter and bestselling author Gavin Pretor-Pinney delivers a moment of calm atmospheric contemplation to members of his Cloud Appreciation Society by sharing a cloud image and story every day. A Cloud a Day urges all of us to keep our heads in the clouds with 365 fascinating cloud formations from his extraordinarily popular Cloud Appreciation Society collection. Inspirational quotes and informative cloud facts accompany provocative and meditative images of the sky, encouraging readers to pause for a moment and lookup.    • Beautifully illustrated book of stunning cloud images   • Features cloud facts and inspirational quotes   • Encourages appreciation of the natural world Fans of In The Cloudspotter's Guide or The Cloud Collector's Handbook will love this book. This book is perfect for:   • Weather and cloud watchers   • Daydreamers   • Cloud Appreciation Society members and anyone interested in clouds   • Introduction to weather book for kids Magazine Cafe brings to you a curated selection of the finest Gift brands in the world.

PRICE:
Sale price$25.00
Free Shipping on Orders $25+

Specification

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Pages: 368
  • Size: 6 X 8
  • Publication Date: 11/05/2019
  • ISBN: 9781452180960

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed